Voted Best Photography Studio in Tehama County Seven Years Running!

About Studio 530 Photography

Meet Our Team


Owner & Photographer

danny@studio530photo.com

530.529.3333 Ext. 107

Danny Rabalais

Owner &

Framing Manager

dianne@studio530photo.com

530.529.3333 Ext. 101

Dianne Rabalais

 

Studio 530 Photography


Danny and DianneMan things are happening! We have moved into our new studio at 625 Walnut after about nine years of being in business… can you believe it?

This has proven to be a great move for our business for several reasons. We have experienced unbelievable growth over the last couple of years really due to the support of this community. Dianne and I have been attending trainings in Canada, Nevada, Tennessee, Texas, Oregon and more, just so we can continue to give you the best photography possible.

We are very passionate about what we do for you. We are preserving a moment in time, which will be with you for a lifetime.

 

 

Studio Manager & Editor

jamie@studio530photo.com

530.529.3333 Ext. 103

Jamie Levindofske

School Division Manager

ashlee@studio530photo.com

530.529.3333 Ext. 106

Ashlee Terras

Framing Manager

sue@studio530photo.com

530.529.3333 Ext. 102

Sue Corry

Photographer

nina@studio530photo.com

530.529.3333 Ext. 104

Nina Clifford